f3b563228f · docs(changelog): document dns update and rndc synchronization changes · Updated 2026-09-05 14:11:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?