cc2ca834d2 · feat(edh-keygen): configure shared DH parameter permissions · Updated 2026-09-14 21:00:04 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?