3e887a15a9 · fix(logging): initialize log directory before first log write · Updated 2026-07-05 19:21:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?